#### SAN DIEGO COUNTY - GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2004

FINAL - OFFICIAL

# WRITE-IN TOTALS

### PRESIDENT Revised 1/4/2005

JAMES ALEXANDER- PACE	ANTHONY JABIN	JOHN JOSEPH KENNEDY	RALPH NADER	JOHN PARKER
4	0	3	2750	10

## **U.S. SENATE**

HOWARD	JOHN EMERY	DENNIS
JOHNSON	JONES	RICHTER
0	0	2

# 79TH ASSMEBLY DISTRICT

PETRA E. BARAJAS 27

### CITY OF SAN DIEGO MAYOR

#### DONNA FRYE

### 155,851